What Our
Customers Say

Our Top Customer Reviews

Leon Yun

March 23, 2021

Thumbs up for loan officer Kent there, he explain very well and gave me very fast and good loan. highly recommend!

Susan Liu

March 23, 2021

This COVID situation really affected me and I urgently needed money. I must say that Credit 21 is really one of the best moneylenders wow! They explained all the terms very clearly and gave me my money very very quickly. They really helped me so much! God bless!

David Liu

March 23, 2021

The staff here is nice and helpful. They guide me on payment process. I like. It help me a lot. Thank

Olivia Chen

March 23, 2021

Credit 21’s customer service officer james was helpful and nice. He helped me with everything i was unsure about and went through everything in detail. Good service. (:

Oscar Wu

March 23, 2021

Special thanks to Mr Kent and Ms NAna of Credit 21 moneylender.As this was our first time taking loan, they guide and explain to me and my husband the details very promptly.their services rendered to us were great and professional.they very friendly and helpful.i highly recommend them. Kudos to the staff of credit 21.have a great week ahead! 👍👍👍

Dylan An

March 23, 2021

Was surprised by the good customer service of credit 21. Definitely a genuine and reliable moneylender. Look for them if you need loan.

Caleb Bei

March 23, 2021

Good moneylender. Because they do not hard sell you.they dont force u to take larger loan amount. They help u by seeing your financial situation and explaining to u all your financial situation… they give legit advise and not here to con you money. Will come again.

Pamela Jiu

March 23, 2021

They really explained everything in details to make sure you understand everything… very professional… Thank you ❤️❤️

Johnson Yong

March 23, 2021

Fast and trustworthy! Highly recommend

Angelina Liu

March 23, 2021

tis ia my 2nd x here and wat wonderful people they r all the staffs v v gd v v helpful i m v satisfied with their service n tks james he v v nice n kind so fantastic

md han

March 23, 2021

I was served by Mr Ken, friendly and will tell you all in details. I feel secured with credit 21 and recommended. Just a piece of advice dont believe loan that communicate via Whataps make your way down to Credit 21 to be safe. Thanks

Elisa Liu

March 21, 2021

Walked in for a loan application and was impressed with their great service! Staff were welcoming and knowledgeable, and I managed to receive my loan within 40 minutes ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Zetty Guerrero

March 17, 2021

My first time applying for loan , Mr gerard is very polite and kindly explain to me those matter that need to be known , there are no hidden charges loaning for them and they off the best installment plan 😊😊👍👍

Pamela Jiu

March 16, 2021

They really explained everything in details to make sure you understand everything… very professional… Thank you ❤️❤️

Nicholas Jian

March 7, 2021

Fast and reliable moneylender company! They were not kidding when they said that their loan process is smooth and fast! Not much paperwork honestly, and I easily got my loan of $25,000 for my home renovation. Awesome!!

Nur Huda Solman

February 23, 2021

Explain well what we actually need, so we don't over budjet on our monthly pay.

Muhammad Hidayat

February 23, 2021

Smooth and easy transaction

Harvey Tang

February 16, 2021

good service by Kent… i needed money urgently and he listened to me… i appreciate it a lot

Anthony Hua

February 16, 2021

This is my 3rd time taking a personal loan from Credit 21. I must admit, they are always so helpful and nice. James who attended to me was very friendly and professional, he explained everything so detailed to me. He even went the extra mile to clear my doubts! I give 5 stars to Credit 21! Superb customer service!

Grant Shu

February 13, 2021

The whole process was smooth and fuss-free! I didn’t have to fill in a lot of forms. Loan officers Kent and James explained the loan terms really well. Will recommend to my friends!! Thank you!

Do you have a story
to share?

We’d love to hear more about your story with Credit 21.
Feel free to leave your review.